cnidariacoccyx
22 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cnidariacoccyx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
👑💩
What I’m doing with my life
Spent thousands of dollars to go to school for photojournalism when I'd rather just be cooking so I don't know ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
I’m really good at
Cooking up meals with kitchen scraps
Late night crafting with friends
Sleeping all day
The first things people usually notice about me
Black, (mostly) always wearing black
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have favourites but I'm very into Tom Robbins.
Typically I stick to non-fiction.
Foreign flix & old 50s sci fi are what my Netflix is filled with.
Any recommendations welcome!
Kill your TV (except Bob's Burgers, what a great show)
DIY, punk, hardcore, crust, grind, metal, sludge, doom, etc
Trying to start some weird music (i play flute) so ~*hmu*~
Been meat free for almost 10 years now?
I try to be as health conscious as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Change, change is always good to keep life interesting
My backpack, my world on my back
Phở, this has become a once a week outing
My Hasselblad, produces the dreamiest negatives
Butter, what else is gonna caramelize those onions
Google maps, this is not an endorsement, I just really need that lady in my pocket to scream at me when to turn while biking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Consumption, purpose, exploration
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my life away (y)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't tell what's red wine stains or blood stains on my bed...
You should message me if
DON'T message me if you are racist/sexist/homophobic/bigoted
More