cntblvdngths
29Schöneberg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cntblvdngths
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth guy with a high propensity for having a good time. Not going to bother trying to guess what you want to hear about me so just hit me up and ask away. I'm pretty open-minded and approachable but if you don't respond to my last message, don't think I'll chase you. I like a girl who knows what she wants ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Been living in Berlin for a couple of years after studying in Lund, Sweden. Originally from San Francisco, California & of course I now work for a startup. I like to be pretty active including sports & yoga. I also thoroughly enjoy the great outdoors.
I’m really good at
Soccer, running, eating, conversing, making friends, having fun, cooking (sometimes), & sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile & eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
Movie - any good documentary
Show - Daily Show & Colbert Report
Music - Techno, jazz, classical, bossa nova
Food - sushi, burgers, Michelin-star
Six things I could never do without
Food
Soccer
Trees
Women
Music
Sun
Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Saving the world, the meaning of life, and a bunch of other crazy ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Out & about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on OK Cupid haha
You should message me if
If there's anything else you want to know about me
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion