27 Oswego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old mother of one, and college student, who has a lot of dreams, but right now my focus is on myself, my daughter and figuring out exactly what I want out of life. If you can't listen to someone talk about their dreams, just because it is fun, then I'm not the girl for you. I love spending time with my little one, writing, listening to country music, meeting new people, and learning learning new things. Warning: I will quote random facts to you, on a daily basis :P I'm pretty competitive, and would like to meet a guy who likes games and is a bit competitive himself. I'll become sad before I let myself become mad, and I prefer to be around people who don't get mad easily. I am a Christian and I would really like to meet someone who is one as well. I want a man who will go to church with me, because it is important to me to try to become stronger in my faith and I want to raise my daughter in church, as well. I would like to meet a guy who would be really happy if he met "the one", but isn't worried about it...someone who wants to have fun meeting new people and sharing memories, first and foremost.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often comment on how small I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not like to read much, because I'm a visual learner and always like to be doing something. I'll admit I love reality TV and teen movies/show; my favorite show right now are "Bridezillas", it is crazy to think people may truly act like that, on their wedding day! I also love documentaries, comedies, and movies that really make you think. I will listen to most kinds of music, except for rap or hardcore/"screamo" rock; BUT MY FAVORITE is country. It's pretty much what I listen to all the time. I try to eat healthy but I love junk food, so I will eat just about anything...especially chips!
The six things I could never do without
Honestly, family and friends is all I can put in here. Material things do not mean much to me at all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my daughter is going to grow up to be like, how I can help people, and starting my own business or community center someday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not really sure what I want in the dating world, I do not really want to be exclusive to anyone right now. As a girl that is hard to admit because a lot are all about commitment, but I just want to get to know people and see what happens. With that said, that doesn't mean I want to or am going to be physical on any dates.
You should message me if
You are a Christian or are truly interested in Christianity or have beliefs that co-align with Christian faith (I will mostly be talking to anyone with similar Christian beliefs as me, because in my past I haven't felt confident in any relationship with someone who isn't). I was raised in a church, and though I'll never admit to being the best Christian, I have lived my entire life off of those beliefs. If someone can't understand, respect and share that with me, I know it wont work out. Also, I am only interested in talking with people who are parents or willing to do things with both my daughter and I, as well as with just me.