65 Hamburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Family oriented, down to earth and easy going. I consider myself honest, caring and loving (sometimes a little too emotional depending on the circumstances). Enjoy the little things in life - sunsets listening to the waves crash on the beach, waterfalls, and all the beauty God's splendid nature (although I am NOT really a nature boy) Workout daily, coach HS football and take care of my health. I love watching sports, comedies, dramas even romance movies (not into horror films. Like most music (Not into opera, but hey you never know). I like to eat out, but have a new found love for cooking. I could go on but then what would we talk about later lol.
What I’m doing with my life
leading it to the fullest. Working out , coaching football, and spending as much time with my precious adorable granddaughter as I can before God decides my time is up.
I’m really good at
My mother always said do what you do best, so I do nothing lol. Actually I love talking and joking and laughing. I love coaching and teaching young people and molding them into young men, not just winning.
The first things people usually notice about me
How would I know???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: any comedy. I like action films, drama ,romance.
music: seventies rock , ANY
Food : Anything that doesn't deal with RICE
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother (comedies) csi sports and news
The six things I could never do without
My granddaughter, 3 sons, coaching football, working out, volunteering and (although there is noone as of yet) a woman to spend quality time with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything nameable - but I guess my granddaughter is a top option andcoaching football