coachkai
37 Point Arena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coachkai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Father, teacher, football coach, fun-loving, drama free Nor-Cal native. I play guitar but usually only around people i am really comfortable with. I'm an athlete and an avid sports fan, an outdoorsman, and a science geek. Used to be a personal trainer before going back to SSU for my teaching credential.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy busy. I recently took a teaching job in the tiny yet beautiful coastal town of point arena, ca. It's 2 hours from my daughter (lives in santa rosa with her mother) so during the school year my schedule has me up on the coast during the week and back in SR every weekend with her. I won't lie finding consistent time to date isn't easy with my schedule but it would be nice to find someone to be with.
I’m really good at
Diagnosing injuries and giving massages. I have a degree in Kinesiology and athletic injuries. Knowing where all the muscles in your body attach has its benefits...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know... Eyes maybe? Smile? I guess I don't usually ask, but you can let me know when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steven King - The Gunslinger/Dark Tower Series, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, DaVinci Code. Movies: The Usual Suspects, Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Super Troopers, The Hangover. Music: Bob Marley, Groundation, The Eagles, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Devin the Dude, Andre Nickatina, Eminem... on and on and on.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
A good book
The ocean
Sports
Coffee
Coughee (yes there's a difference and bonus points to you if you know what it is)
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving from point arena to santa rosa hopefully to make it on time to my date... Or just to be in SR Saturday morning so I can pick up my little girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders only slightly less than tomatoes.
More