40 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would have to say im a hard working man who is very handy. I love the outdoors I hunt, fish and camp. Im content sleeping on a beach as i am under a tree. I coach football year round and would prefer someone who enjoys sports. Im a very romantic man who believes in chivalry. I will open doors and treat you like a woman. I don't require much attention but you'll know you have mine. I don't play games ever at all!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I do a lot of things I work and play but most importantly I teach my kids and other youth kids valuable life lessons. Children are most definitely our future I want to help shape that future so I do.
I’m really good at
Being the guy you will say wow to a lot....
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure can't say I've ever been asked or told...I've been told I'm really cute a whole bunch of times....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-anything by cliff note
Movie- anything that makes me laugh
Shows- survivor
Music-almost anything
Food- sushi
The six things I could never do without
My boys
My Humor
Buy one get one half off shoe sales
Douce Bag men that make me look better
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many great women spend so much time with assholes when they don't have to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Something with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lol I admit everything...and if you want to know about it you'll have to buy the book....
You should message me if
Your serious about finding that one amazing thing your missing