coachmik
33 Martinez, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coachmik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my friends, family and the career path Ive chosen. Ive lived in california all my life and the bay area is a great place to be. I find new places to spend my time and although it gets old at times I really couldnt imagine living anywhere else

I am outgoing, fun, and positive
What I’m doing with my life
I teach middle schoolers and coach high school football. Crazy days but always an adventure
I’m really good at
Working with kids, I guess that is why I chose to become a teacher and what I love about coaching
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to have a positive outlook on things and the way that I go about things in my everyday life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Godfather trilogy, Goodfellas, Departed, Wedding Crashers, Old School and many more that would take up way too much room

Books - Catcher in the rye, Old man and the sea, Outsiders, The Da Vinci Code

Music - Anything and Everything
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friend, Sports, Computer, Phone and Peace of Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things that make my life what it is and where its going
On a typical Friday night I am
During the football season I have games but in the offseason I like to go out. Movies, restaurants and anything else that sounds fun
You should message me if
You are fun and have a direction or a goal that you are working towards. Sense of humor is a must.
More