67St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live an active life and enjoy family gatherings and meeting up with friends. I am semi retired and am enjoying the fruits of my labors.
I like to travel and to share good times with others I meet on the way. I am looking forward to enjoying this part of my life with my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am settling into a new home with its own honey-do list... hmm.
I enjoy home projects but am beginning to wonder if there is an end. I like many forms of exercise.. volleyball, biking, kayaking and open to others. I have a great relationship with my 3 offspring and their spouses. I enjoy time with my grands,,, What a reward of a good life!
I’m really good at
Making life fun... organizing events and family getaways. Making travel plans and finding the good deals. I enjoy a challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warmth, welcoming smile and infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Inspirational books, movies that make me laugh, choreographic shows, soft music and any meal prepared for me.
Six things I could never do without
Faith, Family, Friends....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When you are going to show up....
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for happy hour and half price appetizers, yeah!
You should message me if
You are ready to meet and make a good friend...
The two of us