coathanger4
32 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coathanger4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sensitive, but resilient. A bit impatient, impulsive, little messy, sometimes harsh, but if I like you I like you.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a psychologist, so the goal is to become increasingly filled with useful knowledge/wisdom about getting through life.

Other interests are cycling around town, farmers markets, reading lots, staying up late to watch elections and all the while chat chat chat.
I’m really good at
Persisting. I get there in the end.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, red, and accent, scottish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV wise; Happy Valley, the night manager- both great
Books-wise; Angela's ashes is an old favourite, just discovering and enjoying Alan Bennet and Anita Brookner
Music-wise tending towards the folkish Kate rusby, but also like a bit of classical and a bit of pop and whatnot.
In terms of food, everything and anything.
The six things I could never do without
Radio (access to Ambridge), hand blender, pen & paper, bike and..?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what have I forgotten?
On a typical Friday night I am
Yoga and then maybe a little bit of dinner and a boogie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to the Archers, and if i miss one i seek it out on iplayer.
You should message me if
you fancy a drink and a chat:)
More