cobyguy89
26 Cobleskill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cobyguy89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys the names Mitchell and I'm terrible at these things but here's a little bit about me.

I'm 26 single obviously lol recently out of a very long stressful and complicated relationship. I'm here trying to get back out there to meet new people and make some friends along the way. I enjoy a ton of outdoors stuff hunting,fishing, just being outside relaxing. I'm a very relaxed outgoing kind of guy just looking for some nice conversation and friends or whatever comes my way. So please feel free to say hi sometime someone peek my interest lol
What I’m doing with my life
Still working this part out somewhat complicated if you really want to know strike up a conversation and ask
I’m really good at
Oh god i don't know lol get to know me and then tell me so I have a good idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader to be honest but love all movies, a huge syfi fan, the last ship is my fav tv show atm, love Italian food and listen to all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Cell
Netflix
Internet
Peace and quiet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things my mind is always on something
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Netflix, gaming with friends, out having a drink with friends
You should message me if
You have gotten this far then why not say hi always looking to have a good conversation.
More