35 Hicksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, easy going down to earth woman. I love hanging out with friends and ever Sunday my family gets together to have "family night". I am sweet, caring and intelligent. I am looking for someone who will treat me well and are long term.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time as a teachers.
I’m really good at
this might sound funny but i am really good at hula- hooping.
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people usually notice about me are my bug hazel eyes and my sweet and caring personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch television shows like Big Bang Theory, Two and 1/2 Men, 2 Broke Girls, How I Met Your Mother and Scrubs.
I like to watch comedies, dramas and i am starting to like action movies.
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) fun
4) nature. i love going for walks during the different seasons
5) silly time. I still can be a child at heart, i like to be in the comfort of my own home and get silly singing and dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Way to improve my life. A challenge can't hurt anyone
On a typical Friday night I am
I am normally babysitting. After babysitting i will either meet up with friends to talk , go to a movie , walking, hang out at a lounge or go bowling . I f i am to tired after working my regular job and babysitting i would go home and watch a movie on Netflicks or catch up on my DvR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to act silly. Being serious all the time is over rated. I guess you can say that's why I am so perfect being a toddler teacher. I don't mind acting like a child and being silly