coccobttrskn
34 South Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coccobttrskn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yeah What's good! I'm described as approachable, Handsome (no catfish), easy to talk to and get along with, fit, stylish, great sense of humor, excellent personal hygiene, intelligent, outgoing, independent, adventurous, spontaneous, stable, mature, open minded and I never judge a person..I'm looking for a cool, fun, down to earth, attractive female to chat/meet with...Age and race doesn't matter...U won't be disappointed 😉
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and "Living La Vida Loca" when I'm not! 💵
I’m really good at
cooking, dancing, playing basketball, dominoes, air hockey, fooseball, shooting pool, fantasy sports, betting on sports/horses/blackjack/rhoulette, tipping people, foreplay, being a wing man, being a leader, listening and giving advice, making friends and Making you Laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, eyes, lips, skin, smile, sense of humor, friendliness...😆
OH YEAH, Imma SneakerHead! 💯
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Men's Health & Self-Help, Special Interest/Entertainment/Music/Sport magazines, Cooking, Mysteries
Movies: Way too many to list, Comedies (various), Action/Adventure, Thriller, Drama, Documentaries (urban, non-fiction), Horror
Shows: 24, CSI Miami, Law & Order SVU, Married With Children, Martin, In Living Color, Tosh. 0, Criss Angel: Believe, The Glades, Dexter, Homeland, Ray Donovan, Hung, Chemistry, Girls Guide to Depravity, Masters of Sex, Hello Ladies, Empire, The League, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Hunted, Gunsmoke (blk n wht version) Oz, Banshee, Girls, Twilight Zone, CatFish, Cheaters, Food Network, 1,000 Ways To Die, Man-swers, Guy Code, MTV Jams, Investigation Discovery, ESPN SportsCenter!
Music: Rap/Hip Hop, R & B, 80's, Soft/Alternative/Classic Rock, Pop, Reggae, Love Oldies, New Wave
Food: American, Italian, Mexican, Soul, BBQ (of course), Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Jamba Juice, Frozen Yogurt
The six things I could never do without
God,
My Health,
Food/Water,
Fresh Air,
Deodorant,
Toothbrush,
Blistex,
Music,
Sports,
Internet,
My Car,
Debit Card,
I know it's 12...Double Up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, past, present and future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Off work and open to endless possibilities! 😆👌
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, so yeah ask away👍...Also, I don't eat McDonald's, Taco Bell, Subway or Denny's lmao 😂
You should message me if
You're interested and want to!
1
Luv...
More