29Ragland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is Louise. i am a super nice energetic person. i am 25 years old. i have no kids but am looking forward to having some one day. i love kids! im here looking for potential love and life long friends, i am a very outgoing person and am nice to everyone i meet. I've always got something positive to say!! so message me!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to live each day to the fullest. I meerly try to live today better than yesterday and tomorrow than today. The goal in life is never to settle but always aspire to be a better person.
I’m really good at
I am a really good listener. I will listen to anything anyone has to say before passing judgement on the issue or situation. I am also fairly decent at praying. It is because of my personal relationship with Christ that I have the ability to listen and pray. I am also good at being a friend. My friends would say so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality is the first thing people notice usually. I have been told that I have a hugely bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love {reading}. The Bible is my number one book. I don't have a favorite book in It, but I do have a favorite verse is from Philipians:: " But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus"
Philippians 4:19 (KJV).

I will also read anything from Patricia Cornwell as long as its from the Scarpetta Series. I have read books from CS Lewis. I will read anything and everything with a good plot or story line.

My all-time favorite movie would have to be Day After Tomorrow, and thingen the Garfield movies. I am not a really big fan of Harry Potter or the Lord of the Ring series. Listening to {music} is very relaxing. If I could listen to anything it would be music from the late 60s to the early 90s as far as classic rock is concerned. I will also listen to modern day country or rock-a-billy as its now called. I am not much for the rap, reggae, hip-hop scene. If I can't understand the words then there's no use in me listening to it. I also love mexican and chinese food. There's also nothing wrong with a good Waffle House or Huddle House.
Six things I could never do without
1. God--If it wasn't for Him, where would I be?
2. Laptop--My gateway to the interwebs
3. Vegetables--There is nothing like good, fresh vegetables.
4. {Family}--They are my source of inspiration. They help keep me grounded.
5. Friends--All of them are like family.
6. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what God's plan for my life is and how I can continue to stay in His Will, with his help of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am sleeping as with any other typical night. I stay busy during the daytime and sleep at night. I never have been the type to party or hang out with friends all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All you have to do is ask, and I will be glad to tell you.
You should message me if
you are interested, you need someone to pray for you, or if you just feel like it. Please be between the ages of 19 and 33. Thank you in advance. You aren't into the drug scene, and are looking for someone whose ready to take that next step in life.
The two of us