42 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bright heart that enjoys helping others succeed in life, especially the youth.

I also enjoy sports and am a South Carolina Gamecock fan!

I have recently started back consistently working out and eating healthier. Something I did a majority of my life until the last 8-10 years. My job has been hindering this vital activity, but I had to step back and adjust, in order to do what's right for me.

I would love to meet a woman with drive and purpose to enjoy this journey with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an educator that coaches and tutors, as well.

I also enjoy hanging with friends during my down time and creating laughs.
I’m really good at
I am really good at laughing, being competitive, and toying with the outdoor grill.

But most of all, I am good at adapting to different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my teeth and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Makes Me Wanna Holler by Nathan McCall (I also dabble with Zane novels)

Movies: Anything that is good. I am flexible.

Music: R and B, Old school rap, gospel, jazz

Food: Grilled chicken and fish, all green leaf veggies,
The six things I could never do without
- Love (God given)
- Family
- Sports
- Being spontaneous
- Sense of humor
- cable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Getting in better shape
- Sports related things
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at some sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I have many friends, I still feel lonely.
You should message me if
-you are not a stressful person
- you are fun
- you are in the need for smiles