cocosong
39 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cocosong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to see whats out there! Im extremely outgoing, love to be outdoors, and love to be active! I have my act together, my own house, a great career, a wonderful daughter, great friends, and just missing someone special to share it with. Camping, softball, salsa dancing and being on the water are probably my most favorite things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a career that I love, raising my daughter and loving life with wonderful friends and family in it!
I’m really good at
I am sort of a jill of all trades and if i dont know how to do something I am not too afraid to learn. But you can ask me and I will tell you...
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue Eyes & Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food...Thai, Vietnamese, and Pac NW. Seafood is by far my #1 favorite!
Music...everything but country and heavy metal
Books...Just read Eat, Pray, Love and liked it!
Movies...everything that isn't Sci-Fi or Fantasy
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My friends
My phone
My Passion for life
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not sure if I just wasted a half an hour filling out this profile..not sure online dating works?
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends either having Pizza and a movie night or out Salsa Dancing....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well it wouldn't be private anymore if I did fill this in...right?
You should message me if
You want to have some fun, like a drama free lady, you have a sarcastic witty sense of humor and loves kids and dogs ;)
More