28 Parma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm cody, I'm 28 I have brown hair, blue eyes and an athletic build. I'm a very laid back, funny guy looking for a girl to come sweep me off my feet. I love kids and i want my own family someday. I love working, being active and having a good time. Cuddling is definately badass! I love animals!. I am an outdoors man. Jet skiing fishing, you name it, i do it all. I am a christian and im very strong willed, family means everything to me. Ive been through alot the past year and its definitely opened up my eyes and made me a stronger person.
If you want to know more just write me a message.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Work at u.s foods
I’m really good at
Sports and making people laugh I'm a big goof
The first things people usually notice about me
Definately my bright blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action movies,thriller and romance movies. And Ill listen to anything that's on the radio
The six things I could never do without
My family . My friends. My job. My car. Love. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with the crew
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Actually have no idea
You should message me if
If you want a good hard working guy looking to make a new friend or more I love meeting new people !