28Chillicothe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cody I'm 23 years old born and still live in Chillicothe Ohio I graduated from DeVry in Febuary. I currently work full time as a junior web developer.

I'm into warhammer 40k, and a little into Hordes/warmachine.
I'm am kind of a shy guy im just looking for someone to spend time with. I'm pretty nervous on first dates. I’m terrible at describing myself but i think most people are. I don’t like being in large groups of people it makes me really nervous. I’m a dog person when it comes to animals but cats are ok to.

Also taking photos and put together short stories for the games I play or just out of boredom are big hobbies of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am working part time in a grocery store, and looking for a full time job in my field.
I’m really good at
Taking photos I realy wanted to go to school for that but there is know real huge demand for it, but I still do it as a hobbie.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is the nerdy clothes that i were, and how shy I am in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am america and so can you, HORUS HERESY NOVELS, comic books, zombie books

movies. step brothers, kick ass, watchman, predator, old school, harry potter movies, underworld movies,taken and many many more.

Music: disturbed, stone temple pilot, faith no more, foghat, golden earring, iron maiden, jet, judas priest, korn, megadeth, metallica, monster magnet, motorhead, nine inch nails, offspring, ozzy, pantera, powerman 5000, queen, quiet riot, rise against, rob zombie, seethers old stuff, shinedown, skid row, slash, stone sour, the who, 3 doors down. And more

tv shows. big bang theroy, south park, warhouse 13, swamp people, mentalist, NCIS, ugly americans, criminal minds, It's always sunny, the daily show, south park.

food i dont care realy as long as its not reducously hot.
Six things I could never do without
food, water, shelter, tv, internet, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can get to were I want to go. A good job a family of my own eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
One of three things hanging out with my friends, studying, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no since of direction.
You should message me if
I found what i was looking for i hope every one else does to.
The two of us