codycoco24
27 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
codycoco24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Is anyone out there?

Hey my names Cody a down to earth simple city guy trying to make it one day at a time. I love making people laugh and love Scary movies I also love comedy's and musicals listed below is some facts about me I think you would like to know. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon😀

Single
Baby blue eyes
Brown short hair
Now employed
Christian
Non smoker
Non drinker
Never had sex
Easy to get along with
Loves kids
Doesn't have kids
Loves family

If you have any questions toward what you read feel free to ask

And by the way please if your going to look at my profile it least send me a message thanks😀
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently got hired to work in the kitchen at a nursing home will work 20 hrs a week when im not there ill be doing mma training or hanging out with friends/family
I’m really good at
I am good with electronics and computers I am a good listener and a true friend if you need one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a social butterfly and get along with just about anyone and I welcome all walks of life into my life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books but I do keep up with sports news and video game news

I am an oddball when it comes to movies I like horror comedy spoof's musicales and inspiring true story movies

My tv shows are a mix of stuff such as cops mike and Molly the flash dog and Beth on the hunt wrestling

My music gene is like my movie gene I like songs that have a story behind it or that inspires you to think outside the box

Food is pretty much anything but sail fish I have never tried soup but willing to try it
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. God
3. Friends
4. Cell phone
5. iPad
6. Money- without it I'm poor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I ever going to find that one girl who will take a chance on me?

Will a job ever hire me?check

What would I be doing if I wasn't doing what I was doing now
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently I've tried to meet friends down town for dinner and hang out I can walk where ever you want me to as long as I'm not being tricked
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok this one is very important I am a young adult with spacial needs I can do most things but drive like I said above I can walk to meet you and I can chip in for gas please don't hate me and have respect thank you
You should message me if
if you like what you read. Think we could be friends want to be friends or just need a person to talk to
More