codyisrodeo
30 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
codyisrodeo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from WI. Recently have moved into the Capitol Hill neighborhood of Denver and am really enjoying it. Before moving to CO, I was working in the film industry in Los Angeles as an Assistant Director. I feel Denver so far is a bit more relaxing than the West coast was and I dig that.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting to put adventuring/traveling before work for the first time in a long time.
I’m really good at
Skiing black diamonds, tree runs, chutes... you name it.

Listening... whether it's in conversation with someone, or at a music venue, or to a vinyl I've recently purchased.

Beer tasting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile... or my mustache... or my mustache above my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

Cormac McCarthy - All The Pretty Horses, The Road
George R.R. Martin
J.R.R. Tolkien

Movies: Ravenous, Three Kings, Cyrus, Band of Outsiders, Man With A Movie Camera

Music: Ryan Adams, Loudon Wainwright, Mark Kozelek

Food: Usually any type of ethnic food, usually any type of American food
The six things I could never do without
The people who care about and support me. There are more than 6 and none of them are things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Sometimes go out, sometimes stay in. Sometimes go for an evening walk. Sometimes watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In person
You should message me if
you are down to Earth.
More