32 La Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in San Diego,

I received a degree in Furniture Design from SDSU and got to take a lot of metal working classes. I plan to put a little shop together once I have the time and space for it.

I work in the environmental remediation field mostly on government sites.

I enjoy playing, mixing, and making music.
What I’m doing with my life
Working outside, playing around with music production, catching up with friends I don't get to see as often as I'd like, trying to experience more of the world.
I’m really good at
Finding new hobbies. I'm pretty into the music thing right now, doing some recording and digital synthesis. I like to cook and have been trying out new recipes
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I could stand to eat some more sandwiches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Amon Tobin, Pretty Lights, Flying Lotus, and Ratatat are my current playlist. I like mostly electronic stuff but will occasionally get into rock and indie stuff too. I'll listen to just about anything except screamo and death metal.

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, , Zinn's "People's History", Frank Herbert, William Gibson, Hugh Howey, Ian M Banks, Max Brooks, Mark Z Danielewski, Robert E. Howard, Zack Parsons, Chuck Palahnuik, H.P. Lovecraft

Movies: Inception, District 9, The Fountain, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Brazil, The Big Lebowski, Pan's Labyrinth, There will be Blood, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Life Aquatic, Lost in Translation, Eternal Sunshine on the Spotless Mind, Memento, Requiem for a Dream, Fight Club, Super Troopers, Blazing Saddles, Tombstone, too many more to list, I love cinema

TV: Rome, Breaking Bad, The League, Madmen, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Louie
The six things I could never do without
Internet access
Crown royal
My horribly sorted music collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere in North Park, or home watching netflix
You should message me if
If you think we'd be compatible.