34Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a mom of two great kids so im family oriented. I work full time and also decided to go back to college full time to pursue my degree in Social Work.. I love to meet new people and learn new things. I love to watch movies and read interesting books. Im pretty easy going and love to have good conversation. I love to laugh so bring on The funny :) Hoping to meet a guy to start a great relationship. Preferably a guy who has his life together and his priorities straight. I pride myself on being a well-rounded person and would like my partner to be as well.
***Please don't contact me for hookups, casual meetings or if you do not have something interesting to say. I will NOT respond if your initial message isn't original. Dare to be different! I'm tired of getting the same message over and over again. Do something to stand out and i will be sure to message you back.***
It's also important to know that I don't do long-distance relationships, so I prefer someone within reasonable driving range. :)
What I’m doing with my life
im currently still in school to get a degree in Social Work. I work hard so i like to unwind and have a good time with friends. I work full time and like to spend my free time doing something worth remembering.
I’m really good at
math...haha..lame i know but its true. But im told that im a good listener and giving advice. Im very creative so i'm pretty good at art and photography. I paint recreationally and just started to sell my work. Im really good at planning and organizing. I also love movies so i'm good at movie trivia!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile or usually my eyes. But i guess you can let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow there are soo many but i'll try and keep it brief. I love Italian and Spanish food but i'm willing to try anything. Im an equal opportunity music listener but i Love R&B. I like to read anything but Stephen King is a good fave. Movies are my ultimate passion. I can watch anything and have probably seen thousands of films. Horror and Romance are my top favorite because they are both good to cuddle to. And this may very well be irrelevant now, but LOST is my all time favorite TV show closely followed by The Wire. I have also developed an ever growing passion for The Walking Dead, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad and Scandal.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends(my two beautiful kids!)
2. iphone
3. DVR
4. Endless Supply of Movies
5. Books
6. A handsome man to keep close :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and how our broken economy will affect them in the future. How expensive will college be for them? Will i finally find a job i LOVE? Is there really someone for Everyone? And why does a Round pizza come in a Square box? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually with my kids. But if not I like to spend it with friends at my house hanging out or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although i WANT 50 shades of Grey in my willing to accept 49 :)
You should message me if
you can hold an interesting conversation and have a good sense of humor. Bonus points if you like scary movies, don't mind playing footsies under the covers and can compete with my array of dirty jokes :)
The two of us