53Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 50+ yr old male who looks younger than my age. I am very athletic and love [sports, music, amusement parks, books, and animals]. Ive been trying this site for awhile and met some very nice people. Im hoping though to find the one.

I am determined, unpredictable, and spontaneous. I love being intellectually challenged. Keeps the brain sharp. I guess I'm a combination of street smart and book smart. I'm honest to a fault but hey I wouldn't ask someone to change for me so I expect the same. Animals are a passion for me especially dogs. Please feel free to message me if you feel like taking a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive done everything and seen everything that I care to in this lifetime. Im looking for someone to share joy, sadness, good times and bad times with.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
What race I am. Ive been asked that a million times. Ive heard Black
Hispanic, Carribean, even somoan. LOL Im half black and half American Indian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favotite books, movies, music, and foods are as follows

Books: The prey series of books by John Sanford
Movies: Star Wars saga and The Hunger Games
Music: Classic Rock, Metal, and Alternative
Foods: Italian, Chinese
Six things I could never do without
Sports in some capacity
A good home
A good job
A good family
My self respect
Most important: Someone to share my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Settling Down
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing ball, bowling or an occasional date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried reading and watching The Hunger Games trilogy.
You should message me if
Be open and honest about yourself. Im not judgmental. Like the song says:

Judge not let thee be judged yoursef - Metallica
The two of us