41 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced woman. i have a 13-year-old son who lives with his father currently,but I hope I could get him to live with me in the

I majored in Ancient Chinese books & literature. Now I work as a copywriter for a musem exhibition design company in I travel for work from time to time.

I like watching movies, reading novels and poetry, listening to
music. I have 2 dreams in my life. 1 is build a sweet home. A home means a loving husband, kid and a place where we share our life together. Another dream of mine is become a writer someday. I always love writing.

I am tired of being alone. I want to finally have a home. I want to
find that special one to grow together with. I hope we can help
each other to improve ourselves and create loads of golden memoriesand then relive them when we get old together.
What I’m doing with my life
work with team
Live alone
I’m really good at
Still haven't figured out what I am really good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books: The Thorn Birds, The Little Prince, A Dream of Red Mansions, Jane Eyre
Favourite movies: Too many to list...
Favourite comedies: Yes Minister, Yes Prime Minister, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favourite music: Jazz blue country, Katie.Melua, Kate Rusby,Edwina Hayes, Nina Simone, Cara Dillon...
Sometimes also listen to metal like Within Tempation, Sirenia.
Also like some opera: Les.Miserables, The Phantom of Opera, Mama Mia...
Favourite food: Chinese food, Sichuan Cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1. music
3.films(many kind of )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a sweet home...
On a typical Friday night I am
talk to my son on the phone.
then watch film on my computer.
You should message me if
you are well educated, kind,humorious and want to find a woman to build a home.