31Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Nichole and I am 30. I'm Italian.... I just don't look like it. I work in a pharmacy, so you could call me a legal drug dealer...No I won't get you drugs. I also bartend for Lakeland Pulse. My bold sense of humor does not mix well with the easily offended types. I can be serious, but mostly at work. I'm a lot of fun to be around when I don't have to be professional. I'm a bit of a nerd so it's a plus if your into things considered nerdy. You get bonus points If your a fan of Stand Up comedy. I'm not a good match for anyone who prefers the quiet, serious type (ESTJ in case you care). Also if you are allergic to animals I will warn you that I have cats...
What I’m doing with my life
Mom stuff
Bartending at Lakeland Pulse
Hanging out with friends
Paying my mortgage
I’m really good at
1. Being a mommy
2. My job
3. Making people laugh
4. Listening
5. Saying the kinds of things that were meant to remain "inside thoughts."
6. Making up parody songs...
7. Cards Against Humanity
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh.... or something more like "Ahhhhh!!!! Ginger!!!!!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to a bit of everything but I love Weezer, Maroon 5, The Fray, The Killers, Franz Ferdinand, Fallout Boy, Panic at The Disco, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sublime, John Legend, Modest Mouse, The Offspring, Jet, Lit, Vampire Weekend,and that's just a few of my favorites...
Movies: Children of Men, Office Space, Stay, Funny Girl, Team America, The Producers, Rapturepalooza, Hairspray,Boondock Saints, Knocked Up, Grandma's Boy, Waiting, The Wedding Singer, Running With Scissors, Little Miss Sunshine, Drop Dead Fred, The Pest, Movie 43, Zombie Land, Funny People.
Shows: I love anime, Stand up comedy, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, South Park, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Weeds, Battlestar Galactica, The League, Adventure Time, Archer, Robot Chicken, Coupling, True Blood, Doctor Who, Futurama, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Orange is The New Black, Master of None.
Food: Things with cheese, Seafood, Rice, broccoli, sushi.
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Comedy
5. Music
6. Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Worst case scenarios... Zombies...I don't like being surprised so I try to make back up plans...
Where did I put my keys....
Drink recipes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending at Lakeland Pulse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have really strong legs. I'm really good at this thing called leg wrestling.
You should message me if
1. You like kids
2. You like animals
3. You love to laugh
4. You are not easily offended
5. You don't want to stay home all of the time
6. You don't want me to get drugs for you
7. You think we would get along or you just want to talk
8. Don't bother if you want me to send you pics... I'm not sending you dirty pics. Just look at porn like a normal person.
The two of us