26Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Nicole! I grew up in Oregon and I am currently a student in Portland. I am very passionate about music- I play some instruments and love to sing- and languages. I am studying Spanish and linguistics and one day hope to teach. I enjoy traveling, my favorite color is red, and I read magazines backward.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a student, working toward my degree. After that, we'll see! (I do have some plans/goals but can be a little indecisive...)
I’m really good at
Taking naps. Like, the best. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Ay. Tough question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Recently enjoyed The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trilogy, but I love reading almost anything

Movies: Comedy, drama, romantic comedies...some favorites are Step Brothers, Bridesmaids, Inception, A Walk To Remember

Shows: I love love love TV. I could list favorites here but it would go on forever! (Okay but some faves: Supernatural, Arrested Development, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Saturday Night Live, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec...)

Music: I love making music, and when I listen to music it's usually alternative, rock, or pop. I rather dislike country music.

Food: I probably love food too much...Mexican is THE BEST
Six things I could never do without
Pop (Coca-Cola YUM)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cheese. Seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's probably not going to be very private if I'm admitting it here...maybe that I have this account?
You should message me if
you want to, of course:)
The two of us