23 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am always told that I am a kind caring person and i love to hang out with friends no matter who they are, i hate getting into fights and i would do anything to make someone happy no matter the costs. I am 18 years old, I was born on june 2nd 1993 let me know if you want to know anything else about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
currently i am starting college in the fall and will be going in for criminal justice/law, and i will eventually be opening up my own law firm
I’m really good at
working on computers, being a public speaker while needed, being there for people, and of course video games lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or the type of clothing that I wear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: anything that catches my attention
movies: any action or comedy, especially horror too :)
show: family guy, robot chicken, two and a half men
music: blood on the dance floor, panic at the disco, anything except for classical
food: anything
The six things I could never do without
friends, ipod, house, clothes, my job, love lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i want to go to college for
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home, talking to my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me if you feel like finding out
You should message me if
you want to talk, maybe get to know me, and maybe we could go on a date sometime :)