25Lenexa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jermy and I am from Kansas City MO. As of right now, I am in my fourth and final year of getting my B.S. in mechanical engineering. Once I graduate, I will be working as a Marketing Engineer at an oil company out east.
I have a few dedicated hobbies, but I am up for doing anything fun. I'm an avid weight lifter and I personal train a couple of guys at my school. I enjoy reading, as long as it isn't a textbook. I have a big family, and I enjoy spending time with them all when I'm home from school.

Outside of school, I spend quite a bit of time as the president of an engineering design team. We compete against teams from all over the country, and its a a great way to spend my time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm young and ambitious, so with that being said I'm always up for doing new things. But overall with my life, I am driven by challenges and helping other people.
I’m really good at
I am very good at public speaking, and I take pride in my ability to be a good friend. I'm pretty good at personal training too, I have helped three people lose weight and get fit. On one last note, I can do a Rubik's cube.
The first things people usually notice about me
I lighten up the room with my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: East of Eden, Screw Tape Letters, anything by Francis Chan
Movies: Inception, Bourne Series, Taken 1&2, Pain & Gain, anything with Liam Neeson.
Shows: Seinfeld, The Office, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, The Walking Dead
Music: Lecrae, Propaganda, Theory Has It, As I Lay Dying, Artie Shaw, Kelly Rowland
Food: Homecooking and Chinese Buffet!
Six things I could never do without
Classic deep dish pizza for sure. I wouldn't sleep well without a pillow, so a pillow. Air conditioning is something I could not last long without. I could live without 24 hour fitness, but I wouldn't be happy. God is important since he made me and blesses me. Lastly, I couldn't live without my big ghetto/rich/diverse/loving family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my career has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
After I get my stuff done for the day, I usually grab a bite to eat with some friends. After that we either see a movie, hang out at someone's apartment, or maybe play some games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
If you want a good person to become a friend of/or talk with.
The two of us