collin86
30 Erie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
collin86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy taking long drives in my car during the summer. There are some restaurants out in New York and Ohio area that I like. Sometimes it takes a hour to get there but it's always a fun ride. The foods pretty good as well. Last October I drove out to Providence Rhode Island for an event called WaterFire. Since it was close to Halloween and on the way I took a detour to sleepy hollow as well. There I got to take a night tour of the cemetery and learned some history. I like going to dinner and spending time with my family when I get a chance. My humor can be a bit sarcastic witch I picked up from my father. I don't do drugs and I'm not into the whole bar scene. I much prefer going over to a friends house or having them come over to mine. We'll have some drinks, play some video games, or possible play some cards. It's always a good time regardless of what we end up doing. When I'm at home I usually have some kind of music playing in the background. My music library is rather large and keeps growing every time hear new bands I like. In my free time I enjoy playing video games, going for walks/play with my dog, watching movies on netflix, and driving down to the peninsula to catch a sunset every once in awhile just to name a few.

I would like to find someone who shares similar interest and enjoys doing some of the activities that I do.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job as an assistant manager.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening and taking care of my friends. All they have to do is ask and I'll do what i can for them.

I also know a lot about computers so i can take them apart and put them back together if they need fixed. Witch I've had to do with my computer on more then one occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies (Action, comedy, thriller, and horror)
Music (Rock/Alternative)
TV shows (Castle, NCIS, The Mentalist, HGTV, and The Food Network)
Anime
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Music
Computer/Internet
Netflix
My Dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie at home. I'm up for most anything if someone asked me to join.
More