35 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced 31 year old africian male who loves the lord with all my heart and soul. I have no kids, and I reside in Milwaukee, Wisconsin By way of Chicago, Illinois. I am a full-time Church Musician and curently attending a junior college to exceed my education in which I plan on majoring in Music & Theroy.I also produce music, sing, play, mix and master it as well and I have been single for about 2 years and just moved up here so looking for a Lady to hang out and have fun..I play poker, cause if I am interested in anything I go all in so if u looking for a Game then please don't even stare at my picture because just like the next person has the confidence to be attractive don't mean someone won't recognize that, appreciate it and lastly enjoy about u and that Is how i feel. But, if u really wanna know me then put your seat belt on cause hopefully, the woman god gave me she will come around and enbrace me spiritually and she will get a REAL MAN, ME............hit me up, SHALOM
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy church playing god's Instruments and going to school
I’m really good at
Cooking, reading, playing music, singing, treating a woman good, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes......
The six things I could never do without
The lord, my mother, my life, being stable, My will, and the word of god....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private but I am a preacher, yep, a Man of God. The master called my number September 22, 2002. I been in the game 12 years for him