52 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a gentleman. Many think they are but they aren't. I have old fashioned values and with that being said , I am not a prude. I believe there is a time and place for anything. I am not in high school so don't treat me that way. I am looking for someone who can hold an adult conversation. I can have fun and love to laugh but not at the expense of someone else. I have a drive to take care of people and that gets me taken advantage of sometimes, but i continue to help. i have 3 kids and they are my world. I have been divorced for 6 years after being married most of my life. I have a good job and take pride in myself and my accomplishments. I am halfway to my degree in electrical engineering and i started college 3 yrs ago. I love to cook but sure would like someone to cook for me. i am tired of doing everything by myself and am looking for a companion. I don't want to walk in front, walk behind, I just want to walk beside someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all fiction,I like a variety of music but have no tolerance of rap or most hip-hop,I love all kinds of food and am always willing to try new things. I am an excellent cook and have a hard time eating out because i am always comparing to my cooking .
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my car
my kitchen
On a typical Friday night I am
at home cooking awesome food
You should message me if
i interest you lol