combatmedic1325
50 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
combatmedic1325
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently I live in Tampa, FL. I've done a lot of things in my life, including being a combatmedic and paratrooper in the US Army. Have been to the middle east on three different combat tours. I have no children (that I know of) Am currently in the process of getting a divorce. I have a Bachelors Degree which has helped me find a fantastic job. I believe that education, hard work and perseverance is the key to success. I consider myself to be very easy going and laid back. On that same token, I am very much a Scorpio male. If you want to know more about me, just contact me and ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to broaden my horizons in all areas, such as Spiritually, Intellectually and emotionally
I’m really good at
being prepared for most any situation life throws at you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My birthmark and my charisma
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most every book from Stephen King, Love most types of food, especially Sushi!. Have a very eclectic taste in music. If you want to know more... just ask!!
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Education
PASSION
LOVE
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve the lives of those close to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go eat at a nice restaurant and then catch a movie. Sometimes meet with a very few select friends and have some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HAHAHA.. I learned in the Army "Admit to NOTHING,..... Deny EVERYTHING..... and make counter accusations at all times!"
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who is non-judgemental, laid back and lots of fun to hangout with.

If you like Harley's that's an even bigger plus because I love riding mine!
More