32 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an old-fashioned guy. I hold the door for you, help you out of the car, and give you my coat when it’s cold out. I am a very social person -- it takes a special kind of situation to make me feel like I can’t fit in. I like the outdoors and adventures, and can’t survive long without being near the ocean. I love to travel and have been all over the world. I grew up right outside of Philly, was schooled in Boston, sold my soul and moved to Austin Tx but moved back east to get it back.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive called Williamsburg home for about six years now. I work for an environmental company doing work on various projects all over the New York area. Exploring the city on my bike.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands and fixing things. I don't call a repair man unless things are on fire, and even then it has to be big! I also love meeting new people and am always up for an adventure!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my hair. I'm a bit of a ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music tastes are all over the place i like everything from bluegrass to EDM. Food is important, and I love to cook and try new things. i just got a cold smoker, cant wait to start the endless supply of lox.
TV- I like Game of Thrones a bit to much, Love all sci fi comedy, , How i met your Mother, Breaking Bad, Planet Earth (I love that show, it inspires me to go to those places!), John Oliver is amazing

Movies- All over the place, Monty Python, Drive, Usual Suspects, ... im drawling a blank pretty much anything.

Books - I read pretty much anything, i usually go on the internet and download a book or two, really liked the max brooks zombie book ... and one of my recent favorites was sun in a bottle, all about fusion kinda a nerd... I could go on, but just ask me.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my family, my friends, my memories (got some hilarious stories), my adventures and my outgoing personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space! And new ways to do things. What the next move is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a favorite bar. I love to go out and have fun, and I'm quite the dancer. And by that I mean I have fun but am by no means a good dancer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a rock collection. But I'm a geologist so it's not so weird, and I collected them all from my travels. Im an eagle scout, but our uniforms were bad ass not your normal tan tight shorts.
You should message me if
You like fun people
Would like to talk to one!
Are outgoing and love adventures.