45Westfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced dad of a 21 year old son. I work full time and I'm on call, which doesn't give me a lot of dating time. Most people consider me quiet and shy, until they get to know me. I used to run a lot until I broke my foot. Now I use the gym a lot.. I don't watch much TV besides Walking Dead,Sleepy Hollow,CSI, but I like watching movies.

I am crazy, handsome, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a field tech so I travel around a lot for work. I spend most of my free time with my son, but would like to meet someone to fill in the rest.
I’m really good at
I use to play lots of sports growing up soccer, basketball, volleyball, football, baseball, and softball. I can fix almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately it's my hairline, it's not where it use to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read Tom Clancy,John Grisham,Stephen King, Anne Rice, and others books. I watch mostly action movies, but a good romantic comedy never hurts. I listen to a wide range of music from Godsmack,Disturbed,Metallica, to Sugarland, Toby Keith. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy, however I like it gourmet style.
Six things I could never do without
my son, my family, water, food, internet-how else would I meet you, phone-to talk to my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, my comic book collection.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually am at home with my son watching a movie or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a large comic book collection, and it's part of the package.
You should message me if
You think I'm crazy or your crazy. It makes for a fun conversation at the psych ward.
The two of us