DRossi87
29 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DRossi87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is David. I like hanging out with friends, and to explore new places. If I'm not out and about. I'm usually working or traveling or on the computer or doing photography.

I'm into fast cars, motorcycles, computers, video games, anime/video game cons, edm, photography and traveling.

I'm a ISTP-T personality type
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling:
Trying to explore the world as much as I can right now

So far this year I've been to:
NYC, for New Years Eve, an a summer weekend trip
Buenos Aires, Argentina
El Calafate, Argentina to see glaciers
El Chaltén, Argentina for hiking
Rothbury, Michigan for Electric forest

Heading to:
Metrocon, Tampa FL
New Orleans

Planning:
Atlanta
Miami
Key West

Personal: Always trying to move forwards with my life in a positive attitude. Building up my side business and Learning new things daily.

Work: System Datacenter Engineer. Basically I make sure you have internet in the Tampa Bay area.

Education: I'm still up in the air about getting my Masters but it still something I would like do just not sure if I will at this time of my life.
I’m really good at
Anything technical or technology related but I also can work on cars and fix stuff around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
Knowledgeable in many subjects, Straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Martian, ready player one, Most of the Star Wars books.

Music: it either edm, some 80's music or Death metal, Alt rock.

Movies: Star Wars, The matrix, Anti trust, V for vendetta, Intersteller.

TV: I usually watch Adult Swim, Rick and Morty, Anime and TopGear UK, Silicon valley Game of Thrones.

Food: I love Chinese, sushi, steak and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Phone
Reddit
Video games
Music
Learning something new each day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next. What to do in my life. What the next adventure. Where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking craft beer and traveling and photography.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have ADHD, I suck at writing, an usually have to double and triple check my spelling because of my ADHD my mind keep going off track. I Sucks at writing these profiles out.
You should message me if
Pokémon go and chill
You want to join me on adventure.
Want to travel or have traveling suggestions.
You want to have an intellectual conversations.
Want to do photography with me or just talk about it.
More