26 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a twenty something year old guy I am happiest watching a movie with friends. I am currently unemployed but I am also a master massage therapist, as for more specific details about my interests well I enjoy movies, computer games, and just doing things with friends and meeting new people. there ya go that's all you get if you want to know more you'll have to talk to me. . this is my personality type
What I’m doing with my life
i'm looking for work at the moment. I spend a good portion of my time writing stories that i never get around to finishing. I would like to meet somebody outgoing who would take me places for a night out.
I’m really good at
hanging upside down on the train on the middle post and looking like i am supposed to be upside down during peak hour. so basically looking like i'm supposed to be there no matter what i am doing or where i am.
The first things people usually notice about me
they had to look up to see my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: the harry potter books, anything by douglas adams, i'm trying to read all the scifi books in my local library. so i'm a nerd.

movies: give me scifi MIB. rom/com me/myself/irene. basically good movies.

shows: the big bang theory. and touch.

music billy joel, tim minchen, and basically any good music.

food: MEAT sometimes more raw than most would like.
The six things I could never do without
air lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the general world state of affairs
On a typical Friday night I am
home reading something ussually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i was once a valentine day gift for a friends boyfriend
You should message me if
you want to