conleyl
29 Hobart, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
conleyl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I haven't dated in a long time and I'm a fairly shy person, wanting to get back into the "scene" so to speak. Even just to meet new people :)

I'm a scorpio and VERY loyal when treated with the same courtesy!!

i love music, tattoos and gaming!! Also a little addicted to perfume :) usually dior.

I'm also a huge NIN fan seen them live twice :D

I'm into a huge range of music.

I enjoy a social drink, but i don't believe getting drunk is the only way to have fun! although it is usually awesome trashy fun :P

Haven't been on a date (as such) ever!!! I usually start as friends and things develop from there!!
So someone who can show me somthing new would be nice!!
I’m really good at
making a bad first impression!
keeping a secret
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music i'm into:
Nine Inch Nails, Foo Fighters, Placebo, City & the Colour, Deftones, Ayria, Chombichrist, Peaches, The XX, Little dragon, portishead, nirvana, static-x, lamb

My favourite movies are:
Fight Club, The Shawshank Redemption, Face Off, most Disney movies, The Batman movies, I am sam, lord of the rings, any horror no matter how B grade :) and I enjoy a good comedy!

Books:
Don't read much but I enjoyed The Lord of the rings and the dexter series :-)
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, cola, phone, money and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff that happened during the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Out seeing friends, going out for tea or watching a movie at home
You should message me if
Don't! Ha ha I can't reply on here, find me on the web under Loz Conley
More