connerfromspace
26 Torrance, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
connerfromspace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Conner, I've moved all over the country but now I'm back home in Torrance. I've accumulated many stories in my travels, which is good since I'm trying to become a writer. Hit me up and I'll share some at my expense :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, writing, and listening to FIDLAR
I’m really good at
Telling some epic ass stories about my past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall (6'5"!) and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Warriors by Saul Yurick

Movies: Pump Up the Volume (I know it sounds like some silly dance movie but it has absolutely nothing to do with any of that crap), The Big Lebowski, The Warriors, 50/50, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Superbad, Friday, The Outsiders, Pulp Fiction, and A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints.

Shows: Penn & Teller: Bullshit!, How I Met Your Mother, Freaks and Geeks, Louie, An Idiot Abroad, and the Boondocks. Also there's nothing like smoking while watching That 70's Show haha

Music: Sublime, FIDLAR, anything by Jenny Lewis, anything by Ty Segall, Beastie Boys, Leonard Cohen, the Ramones, Wavves, Bob Dylan, Agent Orange, Japanther, Blondie, together PANGEA, Tom Waits, Black Flag, the Descendents, etc...

Oh and Lana Del Rey is bae
The six things I could never do without
1. My record player and my vinyls
2. weed
3. Every Grand Theft Auto game (really the only games i even play)
4. My best friends
5. Tacos
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fact that I'm probably never going to live in space :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking, smoking, writing, or picking up drunk fools for uber lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't even own AH gun, let alone many guns that would necessitate an entire rack
You should message me if
You wanna hang out and maybe smoke, or listen to records.
More