connollya
26 Gilbert, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
connollya
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
East coast grown, making a go of it in the desert. I am pretty easy going, and self sufficient. I own my home and I'm having a pretty good time learning all kinds of handy stuff! I prefer getting to know people in person instead of through text/messaging.
What I’m doing with my life
Athletic Trainer at a PT clinic. Attending graduate school to become a Physical Therapist. When I'm not in school I like hiking, goofing around with my dog, biking, and finding new restaurants/bars.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
School
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Slaughter House 5, Catcher in the Rye, James and the Giant Peach
Movies: Beetlejuice, Dodgeball, Tommy Boy
TV: Family Guy, Seinfeld, SOA, Breaking Bad, Peaky Blinders
Music: Recently been into EDM, lounge, alt rock and some folksy stuff.
Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, I'm willing to try just about anything once
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
Coffee
Sushi
A Watch
Laughter
School
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next, what new gadget to buy for my bike, deciding which watch to get next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday, usually at home relaxing after a long week of work/school. I don't always stay so in on Friday's but it is a favorite. Saturdays/Sundays I really enjoy going out with friends, art shows, or trying something new!
More