25 Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! I'm Connor, I'm new to this whole okcupid thing and thought it would be fun to check it out. I was raised here in Colorado and I love everything about the state.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a finance and accounting double major at the University of Colorado. I know, sounds boring but I enjoy all of it.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at living an awesome life, and grilling, I love to grill steak/burgers/chicken etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get, "wow, you have a lot of freckles," all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best movie of all time is Pulp Fiction, I'm not even sure how you could argue against it. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I love all music, its really impossible to choose one genre or artist. Don't get me started on food, I love all of it.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family (obviously)
2. My dog Alex (I think there is a picture of him above)
3. Burts Bees chapstick
4. Netflix
5. The Denver Broncos
6. Spotify (So much better than Pandora)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to intern over the summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the end of the week like any typical 21 year old would, drinking a little more than I probably should and heading to parties/the bars with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Taylor Swift and Fast 5.
You should message me if
Do it, I double dog dare you to message me.