32 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm open to trying new things. I'm physically active and like to be outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT and spend much of my time doing that.
I’m really good at
Surfing, puzzles, cooking, working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people say I'm tall, however I don't think 6'1 is that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV? Why TV? A waste of time in my opinion.

I just read a book called Men on Strike. It's about how way less Men may age don't want to get married and live the American dream.

Food? Im open to all kinds, but I do stay away from those suggar and unhealthy things in general. For a guy, im pretty damn good at cooking. I bet I can beat your mother in a cook off.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, computer, surfboard, car, my road bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My path in life and the decisions I make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Packing up my car for a cycling, surfing, or camping adventure. I also like to party with friends.

I am a Gaucho Loco so I do enjoy a party, preferably near the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a big computer nerd! Most people would never assume this unless I told them or if I was talking to someone on the phone from work. I can spend hours learning a new operating system or building networks. I do try and balance this by being outside and getting exercise.
You should message me if
You want to go to Santa Cruz or San Francisco and do something fun. Go surfing, hiking, yoga, ride bikes or get coffee.