28 Wuchang, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Constance and local Chinese. Graduated from college in 2011 and worked in Shenzhen for one year (went o Hong Kong quite a lot, I love HK) and Shanghai for two years. Now, I'm living and working in Wuhan.

Describe myself as an open-minded, easy going, romatic, thoughtful girl. Easily be attracted by something new and somebody generous and humorous.

I love sports, volleyball, swimming, tennis and everything outdoor. And I care about body fit. Jogging 3-4 times at night every week and spending noon rest time going to gym from office.

I love reading and movie. When I don't know what I want and what I should do, reading always helps me to open my inner sight. I think it's an amazing thing like movie. Just 2-3 hours, a movie shows a complete and profound story about life or something else we never realized.

I learnt painting for 7 years when I was a child and had a short-term lesson about dancing. I have no idea how to paint and dance now. But I'm glad to shape the sense of how to get inner resonance from reading painting and watching dance.

I travel a lot and do international volunteer for 1-2 week every year. I know the internet is not feasible to make real friends, but I wanna to expand my social circle and get to know new friends even chemistry if have :)
What I’m doing with my life
Focus on my work and friends gathering so far...
I’m really good at
Listening, respect and self-motivated.
So many people take other's respect for granted nowadays. If I'm lucky to be respected by someone else, how could I cherish it?
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile. Chinglish accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Now I'm reading The Mckindey Way
Movies: Forres Gump, The help, Intouchables
Shows: Waiting to discover
Music: Not specific style, my ear and mind is going to let me know whether or not I like it
Food: Chinese, Japanese, Korean, English tea, seafoods
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes my family, my friends and me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Watch movie, hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Afraid of getting FAT...