cookiemon28
36 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cookiemon28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not the typical girl... I've been called energizer bunny a few times! I have an itch to stay active, thrive off adventure and travel, and love to have fun and laugh! Yet at first glance some may find me shy--takes a bit for me to open up. I am known to be very devoted and caring, but still need a bit of independence to pursue my interests too. It would be great if we shared some of the same hobbies below, but I'm more looking for a stable, mature and loving man who is both physically fit/active and has a decent IQ/EQ . I don't think it's asking for too much.... Could it be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Life has been very good to me. I am grateful for a solid career in medicine that I love, stable finances, excellent health, a strong mind, a lovely home of my own, close family nearby, and amazing friends. 😊 The one thing that has evaded me......which is why I'm here... is finding that

I tend to give 110% to what I have passion for. I stay in shape so I can eat, and eat so I can sweat! I work hard and play hard--in the past two years, I've been to Thailand, New Zealand, Egypt, Tahiti, Japan, Caribbean, Hawaii, Italy, Spain, Turkey, and Greece. I'm lucky to have the time, energy, health and finances to allow for this before settling down next in the near future.
I’m really good at
Staying active most days of the week! I'm good at the sports I dedicate time to, which are badminton, kickboxing, yoga, scuba diving and snowboarding. Overall I'm not too clumsy, can be a bit competitive, and definitely don't mind getting sweaty!! Athletic men spark my interest 😉.

Surfing the Internet as there is endless amount to learn. I hope to find someone who is up-to-date (not politics) and also loves to learn so that we can intellectually stimulate each other. I don't spend much time watching TV as there is so much to experience in the "real world".

I've been told the desserts I bake are quite yummy, but I find it hard to go wrong with sugar butter and flour! Recently, I started acrylic painting and surprised there's an artsy side of me!
The first things people usually notice about me
Mmmm my muscle tone? Kinda embarrassing, but I can't help it! Genetics! And enjoying exercise too I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: pretty much anything! Tops being anything Asian (Thai, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese), Mexican, Italian, and recently into make-your-own pizzas! I'm perfectly fine with hole-in-the-wall localities. I also have a horrific sweet tooth. 😋

Many other favorites: you'll just have to find out!
The six things I could never do without
Internet (iPhone)
Exercise
Sleep
Family/friends
Food
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gratitude is always the right attitude.
Things happen for a reason, and to take on life with new lessons learned.
My future partner and when/how/if it's going to happen!
What I want out of life, what new sport to take on (ice hockey? Hip hop dance?), where to travel to and what to learn next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing to make up for the busy week I probably had! Or having dinner with friends or family and catching up. Or playing board games of all types, totally into Euro games more recently!
You should message me if
You've read this far and think we may match. And you are a good man. :)
More