29Enid, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Dewey I am 24 and trying to find my place in the world. I was named after my great grandfather; not the decimal system, the guy off Duck Tales (no I do not have brothers named Huey and Louie, it would have been very entertaining if I did though), or street or town or county Oklahoma seems to have all of those.

I love going new places and trying new things. I would love to sometime go skydiving and white water rafting someday. I have two tattoos; one on each shoulder and I would like to get more but currently do not have any good ideas.

I enjoy everything to do with nature and just being outside being active, but I do have my lazy days where I just love to stretch out on the couch and read a book or watch some t.v.

I'm looking for a girl who will go out whether it be an adventure, going out on the town or just stay in just hanging out watching movies. One that will make me laugh and smile no matter what kind of mood I'm in.

Honesty and loyalty are very important to me, if you lose my trust you probably will not ever get it back, I do forgive but I will not forget.

On a side note I am outgoing and caring (sometimes too much). I love to laugh and I think I have a good sense of humor. I find that I am good around kids and would love to have my own someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back to my hometown. Trying to figure out what I want to do. Thinking about going back to school online. Working at a job in Garber.
I’m really good at
Helping my friends with their problems then not following the same advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I am wearing a t-shirt my dragon tattoo is just far enough down my arm to peek people's curiosity. My picture shows this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones Series, Harry Potter Series but I read lots of other kinds of books.
Movies: I like action movies, comic book movies, and horror movies as well as a comedy from time to time.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom and lots of stuff on the History channel.
Music: I listen to mostly rock but will listen to just about anything.
Food: I am not too picky. I like to try new foods when I can.
Six things I could never do without
and other things I cannot think of at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to make it happen how I want it to.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go over to a friends house and have a few beers, or other way around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my privacy but if you ask I may answer.
You should message me if
You are looking for a good time with someone that wants to have one as well.
The two of us