coolgentleman67
48 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coolgentleman67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am a genuine nice guy. I am kind and nice to people. I try to treat people with respect and dignity. I am very laidback and patience. I am not into "Drama" and women who like to argue and fight. I was raised by women(mother and grandmother) and taught to treat women with respect.

I am kind, patience, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
I am a school teacher in the Los Angeles area. I teach Physical Education and Health(license K - 12) and coach sports. I coach football, basketball, and baseball. I am a big movie buff and like watching movies at home or theater. I plan on going to go back to school to get my Master's degree in Education. I like to travel across the United States(when I have the finances) to big cities and enjoy what they have to offer. I am looking to date(of course) and find someone I am compatible with.
I’m really good at
I am really good at playing sports, making people laugh, building relationship, volunteering, teaching, and following directions. I know that is a strange list but I am very detail and good at these things.. I am good at trying new things and improving at them. I am up for things when they seem like fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about is my nationality, bald head, and smile. I am very athletic and sacrastic (but in a funny way). I have a bright smile and nice demeanor. I am good at making people laugh. Most people said after they meet me is "Your so Laidback", or "Nice".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are fiction material that deal with adventure, sports, or comedy. I usually read the newest books I see at Barnes and Noble. I am a big movie buff and watch the latest movies when they come out. I love going to the theater or watching at home. I love to watch all kinds of movies if I think they are entertaining. I love all kinds of music! You can find all kinds of genre on my IPod. I am into 80's, Hip Hop, Classic Rock, Top 100, R & B, and whatever gets me motivate. I am a sushi fan, Mexican food, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
These are not in any particulafr order...:)

1. IPod - exercising and motivation before a game.
2. Phone-communication
3. My daughter
4. Being outside
5. Friends - my guildance through life.
6. My Education - It has made me a better person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about work and what I going to teach. I think about relationships and meeting a good woman. I think about my daughter and how collegel life can be difficult. I think how the world and people could help to make this place better.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I am going to the movies, hanging with my daughter, Happy Hour with friends, or going on a great date(hopefully). I try to be active but laidback on Fridays after a long week. I love going to a good restaurant and enjoying a good meal and company of a nice woman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit is watching reality television shows. I pretend to be macho and get caught up watching these shows.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to meet a gentleman and laugh. I am a good person who enjoys having fun. I have no "drama" in my life. I am looking for a love and serious relationship. You should message me if you want the same things and you have your priorities in order.
More