53 Port Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love fishing offshore boating an cooking I like hanging at the beach on the boat with friends I'm a plumber for a living I work very hard at my job I make really good money I'm also a general contractor for all of florida
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking for a woman who enjoys boating an being treated with respect who enjoys being pampered once in a while
I’m really good at
Everything I can fix anything I'm also a great cook I can make anything from scratch an making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall tan an tattooed an italian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies old school music all foods
The six things I could never do without
Work my boat fishing gear a good woman my kids my friends GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make money so I can retire
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home cooking cleaning ktchen an relaxing or working fishing or surf fishing or out fishing on my boat overnight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide. I'm not really into the bar scene
You should message me if
I want a woman who is down to earth who enjoys being pampered who wants to have fun? I live in port charloote englewood area I'm looking for a woman that doesn't mind a man cooking for her an wants to b teated with respect an my best friend my equal an my lover who is somewhat local