33Princeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 31, just recently transfer down here. Okay its been a while, but I have work so much until now that I haven't had a chance to really find out what is out there (down here around Evansville). I'm looking for things to do in my free time around here. I'm also looking to make some new friends and maybe more later on.
I love to hike and take pictures of landscapes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying everything that's around me.
I’m really good at
Photography, I love taking pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I would have to say anything with zombies.
Quentin Tarantino has made some great movies out there.

Music: Alternative rock, Industrial, and Dubstep. Anything from Skrillex, NIN, Linkin Park, to Disturbed, God Smack, and Stone Sour. There are a lot of bands I love, just too much to write.

Books, humm, its been awhile since a read a book other then self help books (books on leadership and selling, to help me with my job).
Six things I could never do without
Family (my younger brother just brought a new child into this world, 6/26/12), camera, laptop, internet/cable, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. My mind runs wild with ideas and unanswered questions.
Zombies ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or heading back to my home town to visit my family and my niece.
You should message me if
Have some ideas/places that are really cool to visit.
If you want to know more about me and maybe hang out.
Please, if you message say something more than "hey, whats up?" Asking questions always start a conversation.
The two of us