31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town in Vermont, moved to Boston for college at Tufts University, and now have lived in New York for the past 4 years. I love living in nyc with all of its craziness. My friends say I am patient and a great teacher. I love a challenge, whether it's studying hard for an exam, completing a project for work, or training for a marathon. I can be intense at times because of this but love to relax with friends on the weekend. Any chance I get I take every opportunity to travel to new places and explore new cultures. I do not believe you need to run through life trying to reach the end goal, but rather embrace every second of the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in medical school hoping to practice medicine and run a small research lab later on in my career
I’m really good at
Teaching, pool, ping pong, tennis, squash, and running
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most comedy shows (family guy, big bang, the league, modern family), any hbo show (newsroom, game of thrones). I also love watching basketball and tennis
The six things I could never do without
-Playing sports
-My laptop
-my bike
-rooftops and fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relationships, my career and future, my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and catching up on tv shows or out to dinner and drinks with friends
You should message me if
You are fun, adventurous, optimistic, and most of all honest to yourself and to others