coreyk20
34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coreyk20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fashion stylist | Manhattanite for 10 years | social butterfly | avid Instagrammer | Virgo realness | sucker for gluttony | Closet bookworm | Kinsey six | ENFJ (according to Myers Briggs)...yeah I went there, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a men's and women's fashion stylist who styles for magazines, fashion brands and various other clientele. I'm truly passionate about what I do and I'm so thankful that I can enjoy it as an occupation.
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on people's faces and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a tall, black gay man, lol...and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to music, just give me some Azealia Banks, Katy Perry, Beyonce, Pharrel Williams, Pink...I'm a sucker for really good house music and hip/hop & R&B.

Regarding food, as I've stated above, I'm a sucker for gluttony. I love to eat. Feed me, lol!

My favorite movies range from The Color Purple to Clueless to Prime and all the way down to Disney's Pocahontas. I'm all over the place.

I'm a closet bookworm. I don't necessarily have a favorite book since I love so many, but my favorite genre is non-fiction.

This may be embarrassing for some to say, but I worship at the alter of Bravo Television. Give me an episode of Real Housewives of Atlanta and I'm good, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Air.
Sleep.
Food.
Money.
Life.
A place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a really good time with friends. I'm a social butterfly and I love meeting new people, dancing, going out to eat, having a drink or two at a bar and just enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to think about this one. I'm an open book, so I don't have much to hide.
You should message me if
If you think I'm cute, like what my profile says and are interested in going on a date.
More