55Lake Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 49 yr.old divorced,single man who loves life.I like to dance,ride my bike,work out a few times a week at the gym.I also like sports,especially baseball and football.I am a big Cubs Fan!In the winter I like to go sledding or tubbing.There still is that kid in me at times.Go to a good Movie,and also go out for a nice Dinner with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living life on lifes terms.Being a good role model for my Son and working.
I’m really good at
Listening to what somebody has to say wether it is advice,or learning something new in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say how I smile when I greet myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would have to be from Stephen King and Dean Koontz.Movies-Heat,Scarface,Elf,Stepbrothers and The Hangover,Due Date.I like a variety of music mainly classic rock and lite rock.No rap here.
Six things I could never do without
My Son,God,Love,Faith,Health,Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Sons Future and the World Events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home getting ready for work the next day or if I am off the weekend I am with my Son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I would have to get to know you FIRST!
You should message me if
If you are a Single or Divorced Lady and would like to start a new journey in life.If you would like a friend and want to get to know me better.
The two of us