cori25
25 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cori25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25 and I just graduated with a B.A in Psychology. I'm very simple you respect me I respect you. I'm loveable, independent and honest. I love making people smile :)
I have a big heart so I tend to love and care more than others sometimes
I have two jobs that I love!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and living life
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to people. Caring for others. I'm a good friend and I'd do what I can to help
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people have told me that they first notice my smile :) and with my smile comes my dimple haha everyone loves a pretty girl with dimples ;D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading books when I get the chance. :P

Movies I enjoy watching movies :) I love romantic comiedies, comedy, and horror movies :D

Music I listen to a little of everything, my favorite at the moment is Bruno Mars. Its fine if you dont like him most people I know don't :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Love
5. Laughter
6. not sure yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about where I am in my life and what I can do to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
every friday is different, i sometimes go out with friends or i stay home with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to put others before myself
You should message me if
You would like someone to talk to :) im a good friend and a good listener or if you are interested in getting to know me. I don't play games so don't waste my time please.
More